Coordinador del proyecto

Stefano Maffei – Università degli Studi di Parma – Italia

Responsable del proyecto en la Universidad de Salamanca

Ana Isabel Pérez Cepeda – Universidad de Salamanca – España


Università degli Studi di Parma (UNIPR) – Coordinator – Italy

Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS) – Belgium

Center for the Study of Democracy (CSD) – Bulgaria

European Public Law Organization (EPLO) – Greece

The European Institute for Crime Prevention and Control, affiliated with the United Nations (HEUNI) – Finland 

BirkbeckCollege – University of London (BBK) – United Kingdom

Institute for Political Science Hungarian Academy of Sciences (IPS) – Hungary

London School of Economics and Political Sciences (LSE) – United Kingdom

Max Planck Institute for Foreign and International Criminal Law (MPI-CC) – Germany

Teises Institutas (TEISE) – Lithuania

The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Oxford (OXFORD) – United Kingdom

Ankara Strategy Instituta (ASI) – Turkey

Universidad de Salamanca (USAL) – Spain